4eaa82dc1a · 更新 config_yml.yaml · Updated 2026-10-30 11:18:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?