d621493dc1 · chore(version): 升级版本号至 0.4.0 并完成 Windows 可执行程序构建 · Updated 2026-10-25 11:18:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?