3d04175ef3 · feat(web): 增强消息提醒声音与语音朗读 · Updated 2026-10-29 21:53:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?